Have you shared this particular chart to the Community before? If so, it's not currently possible to re-share a chart to the Community. We chose to allow everyone's chart to appear at the top only once so that everyone would have a chance to appear at the top. Sorry about that!
However, we realize this isn't the most convenient option, since re-shared charts don't get the same attention they deserve. If you leave a comment on your chart, a notification will be sent to everyone who's commented on that particular chart; it's possible you could get some feedback that way. We also have direct messaging and private groups available in Kindara Premium if you'd like to speak with other members of the Community one-on-one.