Nope -- we hate that too! We do not collect payment information when you set up your account, so we absolutely will not charge you after your trial expires. If you do not renew, your account will revert to Kindara Basic.
Articles in this section
- Sign-up/Manage/ Cancel Kindara Premium!
- New Kindara users receive a 45 day Premium free trial!
- What happens after the 45 days trial?
- Will I be charged automatically if I don’t subscribe after my trial ends?
- What will happen to my custom data if I don't upgrade?
- What happens to my Premium Custom Data Special-Input types if I don't upgrade?
- Can I still access the community if I don't upgrade?
- Will the emoji in my chart go away after my Premium trial expires?
- Why should I upgrade to Kindara Premium?
- How much is Kindara Premium?